eng
Berlin
08:05

Winogradov Oskar

35 years old, Kiev, Ukraine, higher education
+7 (960) 665-XX-XX,

Mobile crane operator

I am looking for a job in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Frankfurt am Main, €2,600, full time

Work experience

Mobile (truck) crane. Foreman
Xxx, Tambov, Russia
10 years 10 mo.
Sep 2008 - Jul 2019
Management of a truck crane with a lifting capacity of up to 40 tons inclusive; Maintenance; condition Inspection and Repair . Work on social state programs: installation of metal structures, concrete wells, water engineering systems,installation of PVC water pipes, maintenance of water wells, provision of low-rise construction, HR management (10 employees)
License issued by Rostekhnadzor Russia Federation crane operator 7 category. Driving license category B, C. Got a degree in car mechanics: controller of the technical condition of vehicles. Advanced PC user.

Higher education

X, Tambov, Russia
Lawyer
5 years 10 mo.
Sep 2010 - Jul 2016
Ххх, Tambov, Russia
Mobile crane operator
4 mo.
Jan 2008 - May 2008

Languages

Russian, German - basic, English - basic

Additional information

Passed recertification annually. Worked according to the requirements and safety regulations without emergency. Worked on hard-to-reach areas, difficult weather conditions , performed various types of installation and dismantling work with bulky goods & different sizes cargo.
Able to execute the essential functions and responsibilities of the job with or without reasonable accommodations. Great organizational skills with the ability to multi-task. Good knowledge of the job, company policies and processes.
Repeatedly awarded for quality and conscientious work.
Responsible, result-oriented, skill learns quickly, punctuality, ability to work in a team, without bad habits.

Renewed: 20 November 2019, 20:16
Similar resumes
looking for job in Berlin, willing to relocate, full time    
Kugaevskii A., 24 years old, Saint-Petersburg, RU  /  Secondary education
Operator CNC  €1,500
looking for job in Leipzig, Dresden, Berlin, Bremen, Munich..., any schedule    
Gladkyi A., 44 years old, Odessa, UA  /  Higher education
×
×
×
×
×